SUSTAINABLE BIOPACKAGING FOR THE FOOD SECTOR

Containers made of bio composite – biodegradable without any traces of microplastics

;

Sustainable eco-packaging for food – where a natural look meets functionality

Environmental considerations are playing an increasingly important role in the food sector. The countless organic products that are now available on the shelves are sending a clear message. However, with their objective of becoming part of a more sustainable society, many consumers don’t just look at the product itself, but also at how it is packaged. The Sulapac® packaging solution gives your customers a clear conscience, has a unique appearance and provides outstanding functionality, giving your brand the opportunity to tackle the most important issue of the future.

Eco-packaging Food
biopackaging food sector

An overview of the Sulapac®
packaging solution

Choose between Sulapac® Universal and Sulapac® Premium. Different natural looks, all 100% sustainable.

Sulapac® is made of wood composites obtained from sustainably managed forests. Visible wood particles give the eco-packaging for food a refreshingly natural appearance. The material complies with EU regulations (EU 10/2011) regarding secure contact with foodstuffs, has long-lasting properties, and is entirely biodegradable without leaving any traces of microplastics. At the same time, it loses none of the robustness that is required of excellent packaging. In addition to the standard sizes that are available, you can configure the size and colour of the containers individually. Sulapac containers can be used for food supplements, chocolates and other dry products.

For additional information please visit www.sulapac.com.

Sulapac packaging
Sulapac eco-packaging
Packaging for the food sector without microplastics

The advantages of Sulapac®

Biopackaging with oxygen barrier properties

Optimal functionality

Sulapac® has excellent oxygen barrier properties, ensuring high levels of stability and reliable use for a shelf life of over a year.

Sulapac containers

Natural look

The integrated wood particles give Sulapac® containers a recognisable, natural look. Nine colours are available.

Food packaging without microplastics

No residual microplastics

Sulapac packaging was developed with the aim of reducing plastic pollution. It can be broken down by naturally occurring micro-organisms, leaving no microplastics behind.

Compostable food packaging - Biodegradable

Biodegradable

Sulapac® packaging materials biodegrade under industrial composting conditions
(tested according to EN 13432).

Safe compostable food packaging

Safe in contact with foodstuffs

The EU regulations for risk-free contact with food (EU 10/2011) are fully satisfied when it comes to the selection of product components – making Sulapac® a secure alternative for people and the environment.

Position yourself as an intelligent food company that cares about protecting the world around us. With Sulapac®, consumers and other socially relevant groups will regard you as an eco-friendly pioneer.

The biodegradable process of Sulapac® products

Biodegradable food packaging
Producer of ecological packaging for the food sector

From consulting to series production

Our customers can currently choose between the standard sizes of 7 ml, 9.2 ml, 133 ml and 200 ml. A new product can be launched on the market very quickly if you choose a standard version. If you require individual biopackaging designs for food, we can develop tailor-made solutions that are based on your requirements. Our local sales representatives will be happy to spend time creating the best solution for you, from its design to manufacture. The packaging is produced cost-effectively in Europe or Japan – production in the USA will also be possible soon.

Ecological cans in standard sizes

Sulapac® containers in standard sizes

Sustainable cans for food - Containers

7 ml

eco-packaging food

9.2 ml

Ecological packaging for the food sector

133 ml

Sustainable degradable food cans

200 ml

Contact us

Please feel free to contact us:

© Product Images by Sulapac

NACHHALTIGE VERPACKUNGEN FÜR DEN FOODBEREICH

Behälter aus Holzverbundstoff – ohne Mikroplastikspuren biologisch abbaubar

;

Nachhaltige Food-Verpackungen – natürlicher Look trifft Funktionalität

Ökologische Gesichtspunkte spielen im Lebensmittelsektor eine immer wichtigere Rolle. Eine deutliche Sprache sprechen die unzähligen Bio-Produktlinien, die mittlerweile die Regale bevölkern. Doch viele Konsumenten achten bei Ihrem Ziel, Teil einer nachhaltigeren Gesellschaft zu sein, nicht nur auf das Produkt selbst, sondern auch darauf, wie es verpackt ist. Die Verpackungslösung Sulapac® bietet Ihren Kunden ein gutes Gewissen, eine einzigartige Optik und eine hervorragende Funktionalität – und Ihrer Marke die Chance, dem wichtigsten Thema der Zukunft hundertprozentig gerecht zu werden.

Ökologische Verpackungen Food
Nachhaltige Verpackung für den Foodbereich

Die Verpackungslösung Sulapac®
auf einen Blick

Wählen Sie zwischen den Materialqualitäten Sulapac® Universal und Sulapac® Premium. Verschiedene Gesichter der Natur – aber jeweils hundertprozentig nachhaltig.

Sulapac® setzt sich aus Holzverbundstoffen, gewonnen aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern, zusammen. Sichtbare Holzpartikel verleihen der Verpackung eine erfrischend natürliche Anmutung. Das Material erfüllt die EU-Vorschriften (EU 10/2011) zum sicheren Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln, zeichnet sich durch Langlebigkeit aus und baut sich vollständig biologisch ab – ohne dabei Mikroplastik zu hinterlassen. Gleichzeitig büßt es nichts an der Robustheit ein, die von einer exzellenten Verpackung verlangt wird. Zusätzlich zu den Standardgrößen, bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Behältnisse in Größe und Farbe individuell zu konfigurieren. Sulapac®-Behältnisse können für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Pralinen und andere trockene Produkte eingesetzt werden.

Mehr Infos unter www.sulapac.com.

Kompostierbare Foodverpackungen
Sulapac Öko-Verpackung
Verpackung für den Food-Bereich ohne Mikroplastik

Sulapac® bietet Ihnen folgende Vorteile

Bioverpackung mit Sauerstoff-Barriereeigenschaften

Beste Funktionalität

Sulapac® weist hervorragende Sauerstoff-Barriereeigenschaften auf – hierdurch werden für eine Haltbarkeitsdauer von mehr als einem Jahr eine hohe Stabilität und Nutzungsverlässlichkeit gewährleistet.

Sulapac Behältnisse

Natürlicher Look

Die integrierten Holzpartikel verleihen den Sulapac®-Behältnissen eine wiedererkennbare, natürliche Optik. Neun Farbtöne stehen zur Auswahl.

Foodverpackung ohne Mikroplastik

Kein zurückbleibendes Mikroplastik

Sulapac wurde entwickelt, um die Plastikverschmutzung zu reduzieren. Es kann von natürlich vorkommenden Mikroorganismen zersetzt werden – es verbleibt kein Mikroplastik.

Kompostierbare Foodverpackung

Kompostierbarkeit

Sulapac®-Materialien werden unter industriellen Kompostierungsbedingungen biologisch abgebaut
(getestet nach EN 13432).

Sichere kompostierbare Lebensmittelverpackung

Sicher im Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln

Hinsichtlich der Auswahl der Produktkomponenten wird den EU-Vorschriften für den gefahrenfreien Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln (EU 10 / 2011) vollständig entsprochen – somit ist Sulapac® für Natur und Mensch eine sichere Alternative.

Positionieren Sie sich als intelligentes Lebensmitteunternehmen, das den Schutz der Welt, die uns umgibt, mitdenkt. Mit Sulapac® werden Sie von Konsumenten und anderen gesellschaftlich relevanten Gruppen als ökologischer Vorreiter geschätzt.

Der biologische Abbauprozess von Sulapac®-Produkten

Biologisch abbaubare Foodverpackung
Produzent von ökologischen Verpackungen für den Foodbereich

Von der Beratung zur Serienfertigung

Unsere Kunden haben aktuell die Wahl zwischen den Standardgrößen 7 ml, 9.2 ml, 133 ml and 200 ml. Die Wahl einer solchen Standardausführung ermöglicht, ein neues Produkt besonders rasch am Markt einzuführen. Werden individuelle Verpackungsdesigns gewünscht, entwickeln wir für Sie maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, die auf den jeweiligen Vorgaben basieren. Unser lokalen Sales-Mitarbeiter nehmen sich gerne Zeit, die beste Lösung – vom Design bis zur Herstellung – für Sie auszuarbeiten. In Europa oder Japan wird die Verpackung kosteneffizient gefertigt – bald wird zudem eine Produktion den USA möglich sein.

Ökologische Dosen in Standardgrößen

Sulapac®-Dosen in Standardgrößen

Nachhaltige Dosen für Lebensmittel

7 ml

Nachhaltige Dosen für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel

9.2 ml

Ökologische Verpackungen für den Foodbereich

133 ml

Nachhaltige abbaubare Dosen für Lebensmittel

200 ml

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Lassen Sie uns einander kennenlernen und Ihr Vorhaben besprechen. Wir sind neugierig auf Ihre Projekte und freuen uns auf ansprechende Lösungen, die wir dazu liefern können.

© Product Images by Sulapac